top of page

The Leadership Team

pierre.jpg

Pierre Bissonnette
Cofounder and General Manager


 

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Pierre Bissonnette has a solid international experience with a specialization in the information and communications technologies (ICT) sector. Pierre is a professionnal engineer and has an MBA, both from McGill University. Pierre's leadership experience includes building sales, marketing, engineering and operations teams in North America and internationally. Pierre has always maintained an interest and a passion for corporate social responsibility, he is proud to be a co-founder of Neuro Plus.

martin.jpg

Martin Prevost
Cofounder and
Director of support

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Martin Prévost has been a speaker and a leader in the field of employability and support for people with disabilities for more than 30 years, nine of which were devoted solely to people with autism. He has worked with private companies as well as in community and education settings. He has also been a rehabilitation consultant for public and private organizations. Martin Prévost participated in the development and implementation of three intervention models for employment support. He is a recognized as a speaker, panelist and trainer.

bruno.jpg

Bruno Wicker, Ph.D
Cofounder and
Director of recruitment

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Bruno Wicker holds a PhD in Neuroscience. Since 2014, he has dedicated a large part of his activity to the implementation of projects aiming to improve the daily life of people with autism / Aspergers, especially in terms of socio-professional integration. In 2018 he co-founded auticonsult Canada, which he was able to develop and lead to success with Martin Prévost and Pierre Bissonnette. Bruno is a scientific expert for several associations, and President of the Scientific Committee of the John Bost Foundation for Research. Neuro Plus is the logical continuation of his mission to participate in the socio-professional integration of people with autism and, more generally, people with neurodiversity.

bottom of page

L'équipe

 

pierre.jpg

Pierre Bissonnette

Cofondateur et
Directeur Général


pierre.bissonnette@neuroplus.org

Tel : 514 754 8045

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Pierre Bissonnette possède une solide expérience internationale avec une spécialisation dans le secteur des technologies de l’information et des communications (TIC). Pierre est ingénieur et titulaire d’un MBA de l’Université McGill. L’expérience de Pierre en matière de leadership comprend d’avoir bâti des équipes de vente, de marketing, d’ingénierie et d’opérations en Amérique du Nord et à l’étranger au sein de grandes sociétés. Pierre a toujours entretenu un intérêt et une passion pour la responsabilité sociale des entreprises, il est fier d'être un cofondateur du groupe Neuro Plus. 

martin.jpg

Martin Prévost

Cofondateur et
Directeur de l'accompagnement

 

martin.prevost@neuroplus.org

Tel : 514 234 2729

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Martin Prévost a été intervenant puis gestionnaire dans le domaine de l’employabilité et du soutien aux études des personnes en situation de handicap durant plus de 30 années, dont neuf consacrées uniquement aux personnes autistes. Il a œuvré autant auprès des entreprises privées que dans les milieux communautaires et de l’éducation. Il a aussi été consultant en réadaptation pour les assureurs publics et privés. Martin Prévost a participé à l’élaboration et à la mise en place de trois modèles d’intervention pour le soutien à l’emploi. Il est aussi reconnu comme conférencier, panéliste et formateur.

bruno.jpg

Bruno Wicker, Ph.D

Cofondateur et
Directeur du recrutement

 

bruno.wicker@neuroplus.org

Tel : 438 521 7579

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Bruno Wicker est titulaire d'un doctorat en Neurosciences. Depuis 2014, il consacre une grande partie de son activité à la mise en œuvre de projets visant à améliorer le quotidien des personnes autistes / Aspergers, notamment au niveau de l’intégration socio-professionnelle. En 2018 il a ainsi co-fondé auticonsult Canada, qu'il a pu développer et mener au succès avec Martin Prévost et Pierre Bissonnette. Bruno est expert scientifique auprès de plusieurs associations, et Président du comité scientifique de la Fondation John Bost pour la recherche. Neuro Plus est la suite logique de la mission qu'il s'est donnée de participer à l'intégration socio-professionnelle des personnes autistes et plus généralement issues de la neurodiversité.